Home   »   MPPSC Final Result 2024 Out   »   MPPSC PCS Exam, Ankita Patkar Secured...

MPPSC PCS Exam, Ankita Patkar Secured Rank with 942 Marks

MPPSC has released the final result for the MPPSC PCS Exam. Madhya Pradesh Public Service Commission (MPPSC) has declared the final results of the State Service Examination (Mains) 2021. This examination was conducted for 283 posts in various departments. MPPSC has released the marks list of 87% of candidates on its official website. Ankita Patkar, Amit Jogi, Pooja Chauhan, Manisha Jain and Priyank Mishra have topped the Madhya Pradesh State Service Examination in this exam.

This article will provide the MPPSC Topper List comprising candidates who successfully passed the MPPSC PCS Exam. To verify the details of the chosen applicants, the official MPPSC website provides a PDF containing their names, roll numbers and Marks.

MPPSC Topper Ankita Patkar

The Madhya Pradesh Public Service Commission released the Final Result for the MPPSC State Service Exam 2023-24 on its official website at mppsc.mp.gov.in on June 6, 2024. Ankita Patkar got the highest marks in the MPPSC PCS State Service Examination 2021, with roll number 106546. They release marks for the final stage which is the Interview round on the web portal in PDF format. The Interview round took place from 18 April to 24 May 2024.

Ankita Patkar has excelled as the top scorer in the MPPSC State Service 2021 exam, showing exceptional skills. With roll number 106546, Ankita’s achievements shine brightly. Ankita achieved a remarkable total of 942 marks, setting a high standard for excellence. Ankita’s outstanding performance rightfully earned her the MPPSC Top Scorer of the Year title, reflecting her dedication and intelligence throughout the exam.

MPPSC PCS Exam Topper List

The MPPSC PCS Exam Topper List showcases the top performers in the MPPSC State Service Examination. Ankita Patkar secured the first position with an impressive score of 942 marks. Following closely, Amit Kumar Soni earned the second spot with 921.25 marks, while Pooja Chauhan took the third position with 920 marks. Manisha Jain and Priyank Mishra also made it to the top five, scoring 917.50 and 916.25, respectively. The provided table highlights the exceptional achievements of these candidates in the highly competitive MPPSC PCS exam.

MPPSC PCS Exam Topper List
Sr. No. Name Final Marks
1 Ankita Patkar 942
2 Amit Kumar Soni 921.25
3 Pooja Chauhan 920
4 Manisha Jain 917.50
5 Priyank Mishra 916.25
6 Priyal Yadav 910.25
7 Ashima Patel 906.50
8 Ritu Chaurasia 905.50
9 Srijan Srivastava 903.25
10 Jyoti Rajore 902.75

Sharing is caring!

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *