Home   »   Bihar Deled Exam Center List 2024

Bihar Deled Exam Center List 2024, Location & District

Bihar Deled Exam Center List 2024 has been released by the BSEB on their official website. The candidates who have applied for the Bihar Deled Exam 2024 must go through the Bihar Deled Exam Centre List 2024 to check which districts have been allotted with the exam centres for the Bihar Deled 2024. In the following article, the candidates will find all the important information on the Bihar Deled Exam Center List 2024 in detail.

Bihar Deled Exam Center List 2024

The Bihar School Examination Board (BSEB) has announced the Bihar Deled Exam 2024. Scheduled from March 30, 2024, to April 28, 2024, the exam will take place at various centers across Bihar. Divided into two shifts, the Bihar DEled Exam will run from 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM for shift 1 and from 3:00 PM to 5:30 PM for shift 2, with a duration of 2 hours for each shift. Candidates must follow the instructions on their admit cards regarding the allocation of Bihar Deled Exam Centers 2024.

Bihar DElEd Exam Center 2024
Bihar DElEd Overview
Conducting Body Bihar School Examination Board (BSEB)
Examination Joint Entrance Examination 2024 – JEE
Academic Session 2024-2026
Course Offered Diploma in Elementary Education (DElEd)
Duration of Course 2 Years
Bihar Deled Exam date 30 March 2024
Official Website biharboardonline.com

Bihar Deled Exam Center 2024 List

Here is a brief Bihar Deled Exam Centers 2024 List District-wise. The candidates must go through the Bihar Deled Exam Centers 2024 with the “Centre” column indicating the examination center and the “District” column indicating the corresponding district.

Bihar Deled Exam Centers 2024 List District-wise
S. No District
1 Purnea
2 Araria
3 Kisanganj
4 Katihar
5 Munger
6 Jamui
7 Lakhisarai
8 Sheikhpura
9 Khagaria
10 Begusarai
11 Bhagalpur
12 Banka
13 Saharsa
14 Supaul
15 Madhepura
16 Muzaffarpur
17 Sitamarhi
18 Vaishali
19 W. Champaran
20 E. Champaran
21 Sheohar
22 Darbhanga
23 Madhubani
24 Samastipur
25 Patna
26 Nalanda
27 Bhojpur
28 Rohtas
29 Buxar
30 Bhabhua
31 Gaya
32 Nawadah
33 Aurangabad
34 Jehanabad
35 Arwal
36 Chapra (Saran)
37 Siwan
38 Gopalganj

BSEB Bihar DElEd Exam Centers List

The Bihar School Examination Board (BSEB) has unveiled the roster of exam centers for the Bihar Diploma in Elementary Education (DElEd) Examination 2024 on its official website – biharboardonline.com. Spanning various districts and cities in Bihar, the examination will be administered in locations including Patna, Darbhanga, Bhabua, Madhepura, Nalanda, Supaul, Gaya, Purnia, Nawada, Katihar, Aurangabad, Kishanganj, Arwal, Araria, Jahanabad, Bhagalpur, Saran, Banka, Siwan, Munger, Gopalganj, Begusarai, Vaishali, Khagria, Muzaffarpur, Jamui, Sitamarhi, Lakhisarai, Sheohar, Shekhpur, East Champaran, West Champaran, and other cities beyond Bihar, the Bihar DElEd Exam will conducted from 30 March 2024 to 28 April 2024.


Sharing is caring!

Bihar Deled Exam Center List 2024: FAQs

Where can I find the Bihar DElEd Exam Center List 2024?

The Bihar School Examination Board (BSEB) has published the Bihar DElEd Exam Center List 2024 on their official website. Candidates can access it on biharboardonline.com.

When is the Bihar DElEd Exam scheduled to take place?

The Bihar DElEd Exam is scheduled to be held from 30th March 2024 to 28th April 2024.

How many shifts are there for the Bihar DElEd Exam?

The Bihar DElEd Exam will be conducted in two shifts. Shift 1 is from 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM, and Shift 2 is from 3:00 PM to 5:30 PM.

How long is the duration of the Bihar DElEd Exam?

Each shift of the Bihar DElEd Exam has a duration of 2 hours.

How do I know my assigned Bihar DElEd Exam Center?

Candidates must refer to the information printed on their admit cards to determine their allotted Bihar DElEd Exam Center for 2024.

What are some of the key districts where the Bihar DElEd Exam Centers are located?

Bihar DElEd Exam Centers are spread across districts such as Purnea, Araria, Kisanganj, Katihar, Munger, Jamui, Lakhisarai, Sheikhpura, Khagaria, Begusarai, Bhagalpur, Banka, Saharsa, Supaul, Madhepura, Muzaffarpur, Sitamarhi, Vaishali, West Champaran, East Champaran, Sheohar, Darbhanga, Madhubani, Samastipur, Patna, Nalanda, Bhojpur, Rohtas, Buxar, Bhabhua, Gaya, Nawadah, Aurangabad, Jehanabad, Arwal, Chapra (Saran), Siwan, Gopalganj, and more.

About the Author

I'm a content writer at Adda247, specializing in blog writing for National and State Level Competitive Government Exams for the Teaching Vertical. I research and curate genuine information to create engaging and authenticate articles. My goal is to provide valuable resources for aspiring candidates while promoting Adda247's mission.


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *