Exams   »   RSMSSB Computor Result 2024

RSMSSB Computor Result 2024 Released, Download Sanganak Result PDF, Cut Off

The RSMSSB Computor Result 2024 has been released on the official website of Rajasthan Staff Selection Board @rsmssb.rajasthan.gov.in along with the cut off. Candidates who appeared for the exam can download the RSMSSB Sanganak Result 2024 PDF to check their result status and category-wise cut off. The PDF contains the roll numbers of the candidates who have been shortlisted through the written exam. The direct link to download the result pdf has been shared below.

RSMSSB Computor Result 2024 Out

The RSMSB has conductedComputor Exam for 583 Vacancies across the state, and in the last stage of the recruitment process, Computor Exam results are released. The Board has officially announced the results for the candidates who qualified for the exam. Check out results PDF and know more about RSMSSB Computor Result 2024 from this article.

RSMSSB Sanganak Result 2024: Key Information

The Rajasthan Staff Selection Board has conducted exam on 03 March 2024, thousands of aspirants applied and attempted the RSMSSB Computor exam 2024. Exam The candidates who took RSMSSB Computor Exam 2024 can check the table below for key information related to the recruitment process.

RSMSSB Computor Result 2024: Key Information
Recruitment Organisation Rajasthan Staff Selection Board
Post Sanganak or RSSSB Computor Assistant
Vacancies 583
Exam Date 03 March 2024
RSMSSB Computor Result 5th July 2024
Official website rsmssb.rajasthan.gov.in

RSMSSB Computor Result 2024 Released PDF

The Rajasthan Subordinate & Ministerial Services Selection Board (RSMSSB) Computor Result 2024 PDF is released on the Commission’s website. The candidates who qualify for the written exam are eligible to appear next stage i.e. Document Verification. Candidates can download the RSMSSB Computor Sanganak Result 2024 PDF and be prepared for the next round. The Candidates who clear RSMSSB Sanganak Cut off marks will clear the written exam. Click on the below link to download RSMSSB Computor Result 2024.

Steps to check RSMSSB Sanganak Result 2024

The candidates appeared for the Rajasthan Staff Selection Board Computor Exam can check their results by following the below steps:

  •  Step 1: Visit the official website of the Rajasthan Staff Selection Board @rsmssb.rajasthan.gov.in or click on the above link to download result.
  • Step 2: Check for RSMSSB Sanganak Result 2024 and click on it.
  • Step 3: RSMSSB Computor Result 2024 PDF will appear on your screen.
  • Step 4:  Download Result PDF and Check for your Roll No. or Reg. No.
  • Step 5: Take a printout of your result for future purpose.

RSMSSB Computer Cut off marks 2024

The Candidates should check the RSMSSB Sanganak Cut off Marks and analyse their performance in the written exam. The commission has declared the official cut off marks on its official website. Candidates who clear the RSMSSB Sanganak Cut off marks are eligible for document verification. Check out the table below for cut-off marks of RSMSSB Sanganak Exam 2024.

RSMSSB Computor TSP Cut Off Marks
Category Subcategory TSP Cut-Off Marks
General General 64.2927
Female 60.3922
Widow NA
Div. 44.3347
SC General 54.6709
ST General 45.3501
Female 40.1471
Widow NA
LD/CP 36.8207
ME 52.0308
SP 41.1975

Details Mentioned on the Rajasthan Sanganak Result 2024

Following details are mentioned on the Rajasthan Computer Result 2024 PDF which has been released recently:

  • Organisation Name
  • Post Details
  • Exam Date
  • Vacancy
  • Roll Numbers of Shortlisted candidates
  • Cut off


What is the cut off for RSMSSB Sanganak exam 2024?

The Rajasthan Sanganak Exam cut off has been released by the commission on it's official website. Check out the article to know about detailed cut off for all categories

When will RSMSSB Computor result 2024 released?

The Rajasthan Staff Selection Board has released the RSMSSB Computor Result 2024 on 5th July 2024.

How to check RSMSSB Sangak result 2024?

Candidates can check the RSMSSB Sangak Result 2024 from its official website or click on the given link to check Sangak result.


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *