Online Tution   »   Education News   »   MP Board Date Sheet 2022 for...

MP Board Date Sheet 2022 MPBSE Class 9, 11 Date Sheet Out @ mpbse.nic.in

MP Board Date Sheet 2022

MPBSE Board – Madhya Pradesh Board of Secondary Education has released the MP Board Class 9th and 11th Exam Date Sheet 2022 for the upcoming board exams. As per the Exam date sheet, the MP Board Exam Date Sheet 2022 will be  MPBSE Exam Date Sheet 2022 for Class 9 and Class 11 Students have been released and published online to enable easy access to the same for the students. Students can access and download MPBSE 9th and 11th Exam Time Table by logging onto the official website i.e., mpbse.nic.in.
MP Board Date Sheet 2022 MPBSE Class 9, 11 Date Sheet Out @ mpbse.nic.in_40.1
Are you in class12th/passed and willing to get admission in TOP COLLEGE of India ?
Fill up google form for the right guidance towards your GOAL

Related Post:

 

MP Board Exams Class 11 Date Sheet 2022

Date Day Subject
March 15, 2022 Tuesday English
March 23, 2022 Wednesday Physics

Economics

Animal Husbandary, Milk trade, Poultry Farming and Fishery

Element of Sciecne

Fifth Question Letter (Vocational)

History of Indian Art

March 24, 2022 Thursday Biotechnology

Indian Music

March 25, 2022 Friday Psychology

Agriculture

Home Science

Drawing and Designing

Book Keeping and Accountancy

Environmental Education and Rural Development (Vocational)

Entrepreneurship (Vocational)

March 28, 2022 Monday Chemistry

History

Business Studies

Drawing and Painting

Elements of Sciene and Maths for Agriculture

Home Management, Nutrition and Textile

Third Question Letters (Vocational)

March 31, 2022 Thursday Urdu

Marathi

April 1, 2022 Friday Informatic Practices

Biology

April 4, 2022 Monday Mathematics
April 5, 2022 Tuesday Political Science

Second Question Letters (Vocational)

April 7, 2022 Thursday NSQF (National Skills Qualification Framework) associated subjects

Physical Education

April 8, 2022 Friday Geography

Still Life and Design

Crop Prodcution and Horticulture

Anatomy, Physiology and Health

April 9, 2022 Saturday Sanskrit
April 13, 2022 Wednesday Hindi

MP Board Exams Class 9 Date Sheet 2022

Date  Day Subject
March 16, 2022 Wednesday Mathematics
March 21, 2022 Monday English
March 23, 2022 Wednesday Urdu
March 24, 2022 Thursday Hindi
March 30, 2022 Wednesday Science
April 1, 2022 Friday Marathi

Painting (For Dumb and Deaf students)

Music (For Blind students)

April 4, 2022 Monday Social Science
April 6, 2022 Wednesday NSQF (National Skills Qualification Framework) associated subjects
April 12, 2022 Tuesday Sanskrit

All students are instructed to be in the examination hall by 8 AM. After 8:15 AM, no student will be allowed to enter the exam centre.

MP Board Date Sheet 2022 MPBSE Class 9, 11 Date Sheet Out @ mpbse.nic.in_50.1

Sharing is caring!

Thank You, Your details have been submitted we will get back to you.
Was this page helpful?

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *