Online Tution   »   Entrance Exams   »   NTA CUET 2022

CUET NTA 2022 Registration in Participating Universities


NTA will conduct CUET 2022 examination in the first and second week of July 2022 for which the registration process for CUET UG 2022 will start from 6th April to 6th May 2022. Through NTA CUET 2022 examination students can get admission to several Undergraduate and postgraduate courses offered by 56 participating universities. Students who have completed their higher secondary education and candidates who have completed their graduation are eligible to take CUET 2022 for UG and PG courses. In this article, We have given all the details regarding CUET 2022 application process, exam dates, and 56 participating universities. Students who are appearing in CUET 2022 must read the whole article and bookmark this page to get all the latest updates on CUET 2022. 

CUET NTA 2022 Registration in Participating Universities_40.1
Are you in class12th/passed and willing to get admission to the TOP COLLEGE of India?
Fill up the google form for the right guidance towards your GOAL

Related Post:

CUET NTA Registration Dates 2022

Here we have given all the important dates of CUET 2022. The notification of CUET UG 2022 has been released by National Testing Agency on its official website and the registration link for CUET 2022 UG will be activated between 6th April to 6th May 2022. Check out the other dates of  CUET 2022 given below in the table: 

Event Dates 
CUET 2022 application form begins 6th April 2022
Last date to submit the application form for CUET 2022 6th May 2022
CUET 2022 Form correction window will be activated from To be announced
CUET 2022 Admit Card Date To be announced
CUET 2022 Exam Date 1st and 2nd week of July 2022
Provisional CUET 2022 answer key To be announced
Objections against CUET 2022 Answer key To be announced
CUET 2022 Final answer key To be announced
CUET 2022 Result Date To be announced
CUET 2022 merit list To be announced
Counselling of CUET 2022 To be announced

Steps for NTA CUET 2022 UG Registration 

Follow the steps given below to submit CUET 2022 application form successfully.

Step 1 – Visit the official website of the Common Universities Entrance Test at

Step 2 – The home page of the Common Universities Entrance Test will appear on your system screen. Navigate to the “Apply Online” tab given on the home page and click on it. 

Step 3: It will redirect you to the new page where you will be asked to choose programs. Click on your desired program link. 

Step 4: The registration form for the chosen program will be opened. Fill in all the required information and register yourself.

Step 5: Once you register yourself successfully, the application number and password will be generated and sent to the contact details you have filled in.

Step 6: Log in with the help of a valid application number and password and complete the application form. 

Step 7: Submit the application form by paying the application fee as per your category.

Step 8: Take a print of the CUET 2022 application form for future reference.


CUET 2022 NTA Registration in  Participating Universities

The list of 56 CUET participating Universities and colleges is given below in the table. Through CUET 2022 score students can take admission in UG courses of any of these 56 Participating Universities. Have a look at the table below to know the 56 CUET  Participating Universities:

CUET Colleges and Universities State Location Established
Banaras Hindu University Uttar Pradesh Varanasi 1916
Delhi University Delhi New Delhi 1922
Aligarh Muslim University Uttar Pradesh Aligarh 1920
Jamia Millia Islamia Delhi New Delhi 1920 (1988)
Jawaharlal Nehru University Delhi New Delhi 1969
Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University Uttar Pradesh Lucknow 1996
IIMT University Uttar Pradesh Meerut 2016
Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya Chhattisgarh Bilaspur 1983 (2009)
Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University Delhi  Delhi Delhi 2008
Dr. B.R. Ambedkar School of Economics University Karnataka Bengaluru 2017
Tezpur University Assam Tezpur 1994
University of Allahabad Uttar Pradesh Prayagraj 1887 (2005)
Visva-Bharati University West Bengal Santiniketan 1921
Dr. Hari Singh Gour University Madhya Pradesh Sagar 1946 (2009)
English and Foreign Languages University Telangana Hyderabad 1958 (2007)
North-Eastern Hill University Meghalaya Shillong 1973
Hemwati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University Uttarakhand Srinagar 1973 (2009)
University of Hyderabad Telangana Hyderabad 1974
Manipur University Manipur Imphal 1980 (2005)
Pondicherry University Puducherry Pondicherry 1985
Rajiv Gandhi University Arunachal Pradesh Itanagar 1985 (2007)
Tripura University Tripura Agartala 1987
Assam University Assam Silchar 1994
Nagaland University Nagaland Lumami 1994
Mahatma Gandhi Antarrashtriya Hindi Vishwavidyalaya Maharashtra Wardha 1997
Avinashilingam Institute for Home Science and Higher Education for Women Tamil Nadu Coimbatore 1957
Jagannath University  Rajasthan Jaipur 2008
BML Munjal University Haryana Kapriwas 2014
Madan Mohan Malaviya University of Technology  Uttar Pradesh Gorakhpur 2013
Maulana Azad National Urdu University Telangana Hyderabad 1998
Mizoram University Mizoram Aizawl 2000
National Rail and Transportation Institute Gujarat Vadodara 2018
Tata Institute of Social Sciences(TISS) Maharashtra Mumbai 1936
The Gandhigram Rural Institute(DTBU)  Tamil Nadu Dindigul 1956
Teethankar Mahaveer University  Uttar Pradesh Bagadpur 2008
Indira Gandhi National Tribal University Madhya Pradesh Amarkantak 2007
Sikkim University Sikkim Gangtok 2007
Central University of South Bihar Bihar Gaya 2009
National Sanskrit University Andhra Pradesh Tirupati 1956 (2020)
Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri National Sanskrit University Delhi New Delhi 1962 (2020)
Central Sanskrit University Delhi New Delhi 1970 (2020)
Central University of Gujarat Gujarat Gandhinagar 2009
Central University of Haryana Haryana Mahendragarh 2009
Central University of Himachal Pradesh Himachal Pradesh Dharamsala 2009
Central University of Kashmir Jammu and Kashmir Srinagar 2009
Central University of Jharkhand Jharkhand Ranchi 2009
DR. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University Uttar Pradesh Lucknow 2015
Central University of Karnataka Karnataka Kalaburagi 2009
Central University of Kerala Kerala Kasaragod 2009
Central University of Odisha Odisha Koraput 2009
Central University of Rajasthan Rajasthan Ajmer 2009
Central University of Tamil Nadu Tamil Nadu Tiruvarur 2009
Central University of Jammu Jammu and Kashmir Jammu 2011
Mahatma Gandhi Central University Bihar Motihari 2016
Central Tribal University of Andhra Pradesh Andhra Pradesh Vizianagaram 2019
Central University of Andhra Pradesh Andhra Pradesh Anantapur 2019


Read More About:

Related Post:

CUET 2022 CUET 2022 Syllabus
CUET 2022 CUET 2022 Exam Date
CUET 2022 Preparation CUET Previous Year Paper
CUET 2022 Colleges CUET Full Form
CUET 2022 Exam CUET 2022 Courses
CUET Merit List CUET 2022 Participating Universities



Q. Are CUET 2022 application forms released?

The application link for CUET 2022 has been activated on 6th April 2022. The candidates can able to apply for CUET 2022 UG till 6th May 2022.

Q. Will CUET be held in 2022?

Yes, CUET will be held in 2022. 

Q. How can I apply for CUET 2022?

You can follow the steps given on this page to apply for CUET 2022.

Q. How many universities accept CUET 2022 scores?

56 universities listed on this page will accept CUET 2022 scores. 

Q. When will NTA conduct CUET 2022?

NTA will conduct CUET 2022 in the 1st and 2nd week of July 2022. 

Sharing is caring!

Thank You, Your details have been submitted we will get back to you.
Was this page helpful?

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *