Latest Teaching jobs   »   UPTET 2019 Important Polity Questions |...

UPTET 2019 Important Polity Questions | 11th December 2019

UPTET 2019 Important Polity Questions | 11th December 2019_30.1

UPTET 2019 Exam – Social Science Questions

Dear Readers, Everything that studies our society and the way we interact with each other in it, is a Social Science. This section NOT ONLY comes UPTET Exam but also come in other TET Exam also i.e DSSSB Exam etc. So, we will provide you the questions which will help you in preparing for Exam.

Q1. The Motilal Nehru Committee had demanded a bill of rights in: –
     मोतीलाल नेहरू समिति ने अधिकार पत्र की मांग कब की थी?
(a) 1929
(b) 1928
(c) 1926
(d) 1930

Q2. Which of the following is not a union Territory?
      निम्नलिखित में से कौनसा केंद्र शासित प्रदेश नहीं है?
(a) Jammu and Kashmir जम्मू और कश्मीर
(b) Dadra and Nagar Haveli दादरा और नगर हवेली
(c) Nagaland नागालैंड
(d) Puducherry पुदुचेरी

Q3. Who has the right to decide whether a bill is a money bill or not? 
      कोई विधेयक धन विधेयक है या नही यह तय करने का अधिकार किसके पास है?
(a) Prime minister  प्रधान मंत्री
(b) President राष्ट्रपति
(c) Speaker of Rajya Sabha राज्यसभा अध्यक्ष
(d) Speaker of Lok Sabha लोकसभा अध्यक्ष

Q4. Which article of Indian Constitution has the provision for financial Emergency?
      भारतीय संविधान के किस अनुच्छेद में वित्तीय आपातकाल का प्रावधान है?
(a) Article 352 अनुच्छेद 352
(b) Article 356 अनुच्छेद 356
(c) Article 360 अनुच्छेद 360
(d) Article 312 अनुच्छेद 312

Q5 Nagaland was created as a separate state in the year? 
       नागालैंड को किस वर्ष एक अलग राज्य बनाया गया था?
(a) 1962
(b) 1961
(c) 1960
(d) 1963

Q6. Inter State council was constituted in?
      इंटर स्टेट काउंसिल का गठन कब किया गया था?
(a) 1980
(b) 1985
(c) 1990
(d) 1995

Q7. Who was the first chief Election Commissioner of India?
      भारत के पहले मुख्य चुनाव आयुक्त कौन थे?
(a) K.V.K. Sundaram के.वी.के. सुंदरम
(b) Sukumar Sen सुकुमार सेन
(c) S.P. Sen Verma एस.पी. सेन वर्मा
(d) T.N. Seshan टी. एन. शेषन

Q8. Delhi high court was established in?
      दिल्ली उच्च न्यायालय कब स्थापित किया गया था?
(a) 1966
(b) 1968
(c) 1974
(d) 1980

Q9. A separate Governor for Bengal to be appointed under the act?
      बंगाल के लिए एक अलग राज्यपाल किस अधिनियम के तहत नियुक्त किया जाएगा?
(a) Pitts India Act of 1784/ पिट्स इंडिया अधिनियम 1784
(b) Charter Act of 1793/ 1793 का चार्टर एक्ट
(c) Charter Act of 1733/1733 का चार्टर एक्ट
(d) Charter Act of 1753/1753 का चार्टर एक्ट

Q10. The term of comptroller and Auditor-General is of?
      नियंत्रक और महालेखा परीक्षक का कार्यकाल कितना है?
(a) 4 years /4 वर्ष
(b) 5 years/ 5 वर्ष
(c) 6 years/6 वर्ष
(d) 7 years/ 7 वर्ष


S1. Ans.(b)
S2. Ans.(c)
S3. Ans.(d)
S4. Ans.(c)
S5. Ans.(a)
S6. Ans.(c)
S7. Ans.(b)
S8. Ans.(a)
S9. Ans.(d)
S10. Ans.(c)

Sharing is caring!

Thank You, Your details have been submitted we will get back to you.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.