Latest Teaching jobs   »   UPTET 2019 Important Polity Questions |...

UPTET 2019 Important Polity Questions | 20th December 2019

UPTET 2019 Important Polity Questions | 20th December 2019_30.1

UPTET 2019 Exam – Social Science Questions

Dear Readers, Everything that studies our society and the way we interact with each other in it, is a Social Science. This section NOT ONLY comes UPTET Exam but also come in other TET Exam also i.e DSSSB Exam etc. So, we will provide you the questions which will help you in preparing for Exam.

Q1.How many members are nominated by President in Rajya Sabha?
राज्यसभा में राष्ट्रपति द्वारा कितने सदस्य मनोनीत किए जाते हैं? 
(a) 2

Q2. The Ethics committee of Lok Sabha was constituted on 
लोकसभा की आचार समिति का गठन किया गया था:
(a) 16 may 2000/ 16 मई 2000
(b) 15 may 2000/ 15 मई 2000
(c) 16 may 2001 / 16 मई 2001
(d) 15 may 2001 / 15 मई 2001

Q3. In which Article The Indian Administrative Service and the Indian Police service deemed to be constituted by the Parliament? 
किस अनुच्छेद में भारतीय प्रशासनिक सेवा और भारतीय पुलिस सेवा को संसद द्वारा गठित माना जाता है?
(a) Article 326 / अनुच्छेद 326
(b) Article 360/ अनुच्छेद 360
(c) Article 312/ अनुच्छेद 312
(d) Article 352/ अनुच्छेद 352

Q4. Comptroller and Auditor – General is appointed by 
नियंत्रक और महालेखा परीक्षक किसके द्वारा नियुक्त किया जाता है?
(a) Vice – President/ उपराष्ट्रपति
(b) President/ राष्ट्रपति
(c) Prime Minister / प्रधान मंत्री
(d) Chief Justice of India / भारत के मुख्य न्यायाधीश

Q5. Mr. T. S. Thakur is the ________________ Chief Justice of India 
श्री टी.एस. ठाकुर भारत के ________________ मुख्य न्यायाधीश हैं
(a) 40th
(b) 42nd
(c) 43rd
(d) 44th

Q6. The Indian Preamble borrowed its ideals of Liberty, Equality and fraternity from 
भारतीय प्रस्तावना ने स्वतंत्रता, समानता और बंधुत्व के अपने आदर्शों को किससे उधार लिया है?
(a) Canada Constitution / कनाडा के संविधान
(b) French Constitution / फ्रांस के संविधान
(c) Ireland Constitution / आयरलैंड के संविधान
(d) None of the above / इनमें से कोई नहीं

Q7. Which schedule contains the Union list, State list and the concurrent list? 
किस अनुसूची में संघ सूची, राज्य सूची और समवर्ती सूची शामिल है?
(a) Eighth Schedule / आठवीं अनुसूची
(b) Ninth Schedule / नौवीं अनुसूची
(c) Eleventh Schedule / ग्यारवीं अनुसूची
(d) Seventh Schedule / सातवीं अनुसूची

Q8. Who was the first Indian woman to become the President of India? 
भारत की राष्ट्रपति बनने वाली पहली भारतीय महिला कौन थी
(a) Sarojini Naidu / सरोजनी नायडू
(b) Kasturba Gandhi / कस्तूरबा गांधी
(c) Annie Besant / एनी बेसैंट
(d) Pratibha Patil / प्रतिभा पाटिल

Q9. When did the civil disobedience Movement Started? 
 सविनय अवज्ञा आंदोलन कब शुरू हुआ?
(a) 12th March 1930 / 12 मार्च 1930
(b) 12th March 1922/ 12 मार्च 1922
(c) 10th March 1930/ 10 मार्च 1930
(d) None of the above / इनमें से कोई नही

Q10. In which year Indian citizenship Act was passed? 
भारतीय नागरिकता अधिनियम किस वर्ष में पारित किया गया था?
(a) 1940
(b) 1950
(c) 1947
(d) 1955


S1. Ans.(d)
S2. Ans.(a)
S3. Ans.(c)
S4. Ans.(b)
S5. Ans.(c)
S6. Ans.(b)
S7. Ans.(d)
S8. Ans.(d)
S9. Ans.(a)
S10. Ans.(d)

Sharing is caring!

Thank You, Your details have been submitted we will get back to you.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.